Board of Directors

PSE Officers 2014-2016 

President: Dr. Edwin S. Tucay

Vice President: Dr. Myla Gloria S. Supe

Secretary: Dr. Joyce S. Jumangit

Treasurer: Dr. Aurora S. Gamponia

Board of Directors:

Dr. Jonnie R. Bote-Nuñez 

Dr. Jose Donato A. Magno

PSEnewboard2014 2106
The New PSE Leadership with eminent personalities in Philippine Echocardiography
 Dr. H.B. Calleja swears in the 2014-2016 Board
turnover Go to Tucay
Dr. Loewe Go and Dr. Edwin Tucay during the turnover ceremony
Board meeting with JCA copy
The PSE Board meets up with the Joint Committee on Accreditation (June 30, 2015) 



Copyright © Philippine Society of Echocardiography 1990 - 2016 • Terms and Conditions • Privacy Policy